Home Page
Swimming this term for 2,4 and 6. Please ensure money is paid to the office. ESTYN report is published on

"With Christ at the centre, inspire, Believe and so achieve."

"Gyda Christ yn y canol, ysbrydoli, credu a chyflawni felly."

Governing Body

Mr. Robin Davies (Chair of Governors). (Link Governor for ICT/E-Safety & Numeracy & RE).

Mr. Malcolm Cross (Vice Chair of Governors, Blaenau-Gwent Councillor).

Mr. Ben Thomas (Reserve Vice Chair, Health & Safety Governor).

Mrs. Bernadette Francis (Link Governor for Training).

Miss. Jayne Jones. (Teacher Governor). Deputy Headteacher

Mr. Tommy Smith  (Tredegar Town Councillor).

Mrs. Maria Godfrey. (Link Governor for Literacy & Cymraeg & Foundation Phase).

Mrs. Vicki Browning (Link Governor for Closing the Gap).

Mr. Dennis Jones ( Link Governor for Child Protection, Safeguarding and ALN).

Mrs. Kate Nawrocka. (Link Governor for EAL).

Father Kevin Paine. (Link Governor for RE/Covered by R. Davies due to ill-health).

Mrs Catherine Davies (Link Governor for Child Protection & LAC)

Mrs Natalie Pascoe (Link Governor for RE & Curriculum)

Miss Zoe Thomas (Link Governor for Child Protection & LAC)

Mr. John McMorrow. (Headteacher).

Clerk to the Governing Body - Mr. Daniel Seymour.


Annual Governor Report to Parents

We've had 8 9 1 1 Visitors